SISA has more than 50 employees in Aesch and Taverne. The in-depth industry know-how of SISA employees in freight forwarding, logistics, customs clearance and IT makes us a competent and future-oriented partner.

Management


Roland Schumacher
Managing Director
roland.schumacher@sisa.ch


Remo Martinelli
Head of Finance
remo.martinelli@sisa.ch


Roger Zingg
Head of Services
roger.zingg@sisa.ch

Sales


Jesús Díaz
Head Sales and Consulting
jesus.diaz@sisa.ch


André Knorpp
Sales and Consulting
andre.knorpp@sisa.ch


Stefan Spörri
Sales and Consulting
stefan.spoerri@sisa.ch

Project Managememt


Simon Borchers
Project Manager
simon.borchers@sisa.ch


Beat Felber
Consultant Logistic Solutions
beat.felber@sisa.ch


Lorenzo Marcotullio
Consultant Finance Solutions
lorenzo.marcotullio@sisa.ch


Paolo Rutari
Project Manager
paolo.rutari@sisa.ch


Michael Thiele
Project Manager
michael.thiele@sisa.ch


Daniel Uttenweiler
Project Manager
daniel.uttenweiler@sisa.ch

Technics and Helpdesk


Giuseppe Sammaritano
Head Technics & Helpdesk
giuseppe.sammaritano@sisa.ch


Aaron Brülisauer
Technics
aaron.bruelisauer@sisa.ch


Mirco Caruso
Lehrling Technics & Helpdesk
mirco.caruso@sisa.ch


Jean-Philippe Jenn
Helpdesk
jeanphilippe.jenn@sisa.ch


Stefan Logo
Technics
stefan.logo@sisa.ch


Franco Loiudice
Helpdesk
francesco.loiudice@sisa.ch


Matthias Meier
Technics
matthias.meier@sisa.ch


Claudio Michienzi
Technics
claudio.michienzi@sisa.ch


Rolf Rychener
Technics
rolf.rychener@sisa.ch


Dario Sassone
Technics & Helpdesk
dario.sassone@sisa.ch