News

You have the possibility to send us your helpdesk requests online.

To do so, click on the button below or go directly to https://cas.sisa.ch/helpdesk on your web browser.

However, you can still reach the SISA Helpdesk from Monday to Friday from 7.30 a.m. - 12.00 p.m. and from 1.30 p.m. - 5.00 p.m. by dialling the direct Helpdesk number 0844 49 49 49 or by e-mail at support@sisa.ch.

Online

Maintenance work


Modern and highly available IT systems are complex and need regular care and maintenance. This is to bring the infrastructure in the data center and the SISA standard applications up to date and thus ensure that you can handle your day-to-day business efficiently and with the latest customs information and data.

The maintenance windows are planned for the following times:

Dates in 2022

Begin End
Saturday 29.01.2022 Sunday 30.01.2022
Saturday 19.02.2022 Sunday 20.02.2022
Saturday 19.03.2022 Sunday 20.03.2022
Saturday 02.04.2022 Sunday 03.04.2022
Saturday 14.05.2022 Sunday 15.05.2022
Saturday 11.06.2022 Sunday 12.06.2022
Saturday 09.07.2022 Sunday 10.07.2022
Saturday 20.08.2022 Sunday 21.08.2022
Saturday 10.09.2022 Sunday 11.09.2022
Saturday 22.10.2022 Sunday 23.10.2022
Saturday 19.11.2022 Sunday 20.11.2022
Saturday 03.12.2022 Sunday 04.12.2022


The SISA Helpdesk team will be happy to answer any questions you may have. You can reach us by phone on 0844 49 49 49 or by email to support@sisa.ch

System availability of the FOCBS


The FOCBS Service Desk can be reached on +41 58 462 60 00

Here you can get information from the FOCBS about the availability of the freight applications NCTS and e-dec. It is only indicated whether the customs system can receive and send messages. The actuality of the traffic light can vary by up to 15 minutes compared to the live system.

Contact form: Service Desk FOCBS

TRAFFIC LIGHT FOCBS